Council Members

Council Contact Email:

View the County’s Mission Statement

Miron Croy
Ward 1
Phone: 780-596-2187

Box 1315, Fairview, AB T0H 1L0

Peter Frixel
Ward 2
Phone: 780-494-2467

Box 552, Hines Creek, AB T0H 2A0

Lee Svederus
Ward 3
Phone: 780-685-2117

Box 37, Eureka River, AB T0H 1K0

Jason Ruecker
Ward 4
Phone: 780-835-0398

Box 205, Worsley, AB T0H 3W0

David Janzen
Ward 5
Phone: 780-834-0197

Dan Fletcher
Ward 6
Phone: 780-835-0658

Box 53, Cleardale, AB T0H 3Y0

Charles Johnson
Deputy Reeve
Ward 7
Council Representative
Phone: 780-595-2294

Box 22, Cherry Point, AB T0H 0T0

Charlie Johnson
Council Representative
Phone: 780-595-2294

Council meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the Clear Hills County Office 313, Alberta Avenue Worsley, Alberta, on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month with the exception of July, August and December or if rescheduled/cancelled by Council motion. Special meetings may be called by the Reeve or Council as required.

For other council information, minutes, agendas, monthly expenditure reports of Council, monthly activity reports of Council, Municipal Inspection Report and Directives please visit the Document Library.

Click here for Council Meeting Minutes

DELEGATIONS: If you or your organization wish to appear as a delegation before Council, please contact the Executive Assistant no later than the Wednesday preceding the Council meeting.