	BOARDS &COMMITTEES 2022-23 Member (1) Alternate (A)	# of reps on board/committee	approx. # of meeting per year	Danae Walmsley	Susan Hansen	Amber Bean Reeve	Jason Ruecker	David Janzen Deputy Reeve	Abe Giesbrecht	Nathan Stevenson
1	Agricultural Service Board	2	7	Α			1	1		
2	Alberta Surface Rights	3	2				Α	Α		1
3	Clear Creek Fire Committee (2 members and 1 alternate)	2	1	Α	1		1			
4	Clear Hills Joint Venture Ltd Directors (Reeve & Deputy Reeve)	2	2			1		1		
5	Clear Hills Joint Venture Ltd Operating (2 members, 2 alternates)	2	2			1	Α	1		
6	Mercer Peace River Pulp Ltd. Public Advisory Committee	1	5					1		Α
7	Health Professional Enhancement committee	1	10		1	Α				
8	Economic Development Committee	7	*	1	1	1	1	1	1	1
9	Emergency Management Committee (Reeve & Dep Reeve)	2	*			1		Α		
10	Medical Clinic Operating Society	1	10		1	Α				
11	Grimshaw Gravel Aq. Management Advisory Committee	1	4	1						A
12	Interprovincial/Intermunicipal Committee (All)	7	2	1	1	1	1	1	1	1
13	Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency	1	4	· ·	A	1	•		-	<u>⊢</u> ∙
14	Mighty Peace Tourist Association	1	6		A	1				<u> </u>
15	Municipal Planning Commission (5 members)	5	*	1	~	•	1	1	1	1
16	North Peace Housing Foundation & Coalition (per diems & travel expenses covered by NPHF)	1	10	1			•		•	A
17	North Peace Regional Landfill Commission	1	10				1		Α	
18	Northern Transportation Advisory Council	1	4	Α		1				
19	Peace Library System/CH Advisory Comm (meals & accommodations paid by Peace Library System)	1	4	Α		1				
20	Peace Regional Economic Development Alliance	1	4	Α		1				
21	Recreation Board - Burnt River	1	2	1	Α					
22	Recreation Board - Cherry Canyon	1	2						Α	1
23	Recreation Board - Cleardale	1	2					1	Α	
24	Recreation Board - Hines Creek & District	1	2		1	Α				
25	Recreation Board - Worsley & District	1	2			Α	1			
26	North West Species at Risk	2	12		1	1	Α			
27	Worsley & District Health Promotion Society	1	4		1	Α				
28	MD of Peace No. 135 Weed and Pest Control Appeal	3	*	1					1	1
29	Joint inter-Municipal (intermunicipal Collaboration Committee)		*	Α	1					
30	Mackenzie inter-Municipal Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB)	1	*		1	1				
31	Development Appeal Board	2	*		1	1				
32	Village of Hines Creek Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB)	1	*		1	A				
33	Peace Valley Conservation, Recreation and Tourism Society (PVCRTS)					1				A
00	Number of Committees			7	12	14	7	8	4	6

meetings held as needed (*)