Danae Walmsley

Ward 1

Box 24, Bluesky, AB, T0H 0J0

Susan Hansen

Ward 2

Box 608, Hines Creek, AB, T0H 2A0

Jason Ruecker

Ward 4

Box 205, Worsley, AB T0H 3W0

David Janzen

Ward 5

Deputy Reeve

Box 179, Cleardale, AB  T0H 3Y0

Abram Giesbrecht

Ward 6

Box 18, Cleardale, AB T0H 3Y0

Nathan Stevenson

Councillor Ward 7

Box 52, Bear Canyon, AB, T0H 0B0

Amber Bean

Ward 3

Box 596, Hines Creek, AB T0H 2A0

Council Resources

Council meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the Clear Hills County Office 313, Alberta Avenue Worsley, Alberta, on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month with the exception of July, August and December or if rescheduled/cancelled by Council motion. Special meetings may be called by the Reeve or Council as required.

For other council information, minutes, agendas, monthly expenditure reports of Council, monthly activity reports of Council, Municipal Inspection Report and Directives please visit the Document Library.

Click here for Council Meeting Minutes

DELEGATIONS: If you or your organization wish to appear as a delegation before Council, please contact the Executive Assistant no later than the Wednesday preceding the Council meeting.